Sennheiser

SoHo Pop-Up Store

The audio specialist Sennheiser continues its listening experience campaign with an exclusive pop-up store in the hip downtown neighborhood SoHo. For five months, New Yorkers can literally immerse in the future of audio: entering the store via the 'Sound Tunnel', step by step the sounds of the city outside attenuate and the sense of hearing is heightened. The sound experience is complemented visually: in an introduction to the world of Sennheiser, the tunnel leads the visitor into an area with large-format photos illustrating the history of the Sennheiser company.

On 250 square meters, the premium manufacturer’s extensive selection of headphones, microphones and audio solutions for the business world are presented. Just like its precursor in Berlin, the SoHo pop-up store offers a unique sound experience in the 'Sennheiser Sound Temple'. The custom-built room allows Sennheiser’s innovations and high-end products such as the Sennheiser HE 1 – currently the best headphones in the world – to become an unforgettable audio experience.

Following on from the Berlin store, hartmannvonsiebenthal developed the New York pop-up store together with Sennheiser’s design department, and is responsible for the concept, planning, and project management. A particular challenge was the tight time frame and the guarantee of high quality standards for a Sennheiser brand space.

Photos: Ashok Sinha


OK
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies zur Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens. Mit der weiteren Nutzung der Seite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen und Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
This site uses cookies to analyze user behavior. By continuing to use the site you agree to the use of cookies. For further information and contradictions please refer to our privacy policy.

Sennheiser

SoHo Pop-Up Store

Der Audiospezialist Sennheiser setzt seine Experience Offensive mit einem exklusiven Pop-Up Store im angesagten New Yorker Downtown Bezirk SoHo fort. Über fünf Monate können New Yorker in die Zukunft der Audiowelt hineinschreiten – und das im wahrsten Sinne: beim Betreten des Stores durch den „Sound Tunnel“ werden Schritt für Schritt die äußeren Geräusche der Stadt gedämpft und der Hörsinn geschärft. Das Erlebnis wird visuell komplementiert: Der Tunnel führt den Besucher als erstes in einen Bereich, in dem großflächige Fotos  die Geschichte von Sennheiser inszenieren, als Eintritt in die Welt von Sennheiser.

Auf 250qm wird die umfassende Auswahl an Kopfhörern, Mikrofonen und Audio-Lösungen für die Business-Welt des Premium Herstellers präsentiert. Der SoHo Pop-Up bietet, wie auch der Store in Berlin, einzigartige Klangerlebnisse im „Sennheiser Sound Temple“. Der speziell eingerichtete Raum lässt Sennheisers Innovationen und High-End-Produkte, unter anderem den derzeit besten Kopfhörer der Welt, dem Sennheiser HE 1, zu einer unvergesslichen Audio Experience werden. 

Photos: Ashok Sinha

In Anlehnung an den Berliner Store entwickelte hartmannvonsiebenthal mit der Sennheiser Designabteilung den Pop-up Store für New York weiter und zeichnet für Konzept, Planung und Projektmanagement verantwortlich. Besondere Herausforderung war ein kurzer Projektzeitraum und die Gewährleistung des hohen Qualitätsstandards für einen Sennheiser Markenraum.

Referenzen

X