Haier

ISH 2017

The Chinese multinational Haier showcases solutions for solar thermal power and hot water systems at the ISH Frankfurt. 'Close to the customer', hartmannvonsiebenthal presents the brand and its products in the style of a construction site, made out of concrete and wood. 

Unifying formal element is the Haier network pattern – applied on the walls, floor and ceiling, on product labels and in network graphics. The wide range of collectors, heat pumps, accumulators and boilers are systematically presented in a line-up. New products, combi-systems and attractive trade fair offers are placed in the foreground on freestanding walls.
OK

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies zur Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens. Mit der weiteren Nutzung der Seite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen und Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

This site uses cookies to analyze user behavior. By continuing to use the site you agree to the use of cookies. For further information and contradictions please refer to our privacy policy.

Haier

ISH 2017

Der chinesische Multikonzern Haier zeigt auf der ISH in Frankfurt Lösungen für Solarthermie und Warmwassertechnik. Gemäß dem Motto „Nah am Kunden“ inszeniert hartmannvonsiebenthal Marke und Produkt in einem abstrahierten Baustellenumfeld aus Beton und Holz. 

Verbindendes formales Element ist dabei das Haier Network Pattern – als Wand-, Boden- und Deckenelement bis zum Produktschild und Netzgrafik. Die Produktvielfalt an Kollektoren, Wärmepumpen, Speicher und Boilern werden in einer Line-Up systematisch gezeigt. Neuheiten, Kombisysteme und ein attraktives Messeangebot sind an freistehenden Wänden in den Vordergrund gerückt.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
OK
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies zur Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens. Mit der weiteren Nutzung der Seite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen und Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
This site uses cookies to analyze user behavior. By continuing to use the site you agree to the use of cookies. For further information and contradictions please refer to our privacy policy.