Thank you all. It was beautiful.

HVS @ EuroShop 2020

At the EuroShop Trade Fair in Düsseldorf, we were able to do for ourselves what we normally do for our customers: make the brand into a spatial experience.  And there was plenty to be experienced.

After a swift two day construction, our gleaming HVS stand awaited our visitors at the Designers Village; an area developed by students of architecture from the Peter Behrens School of Arts.

With a grammability of over 9000, our presence was a real eye-catcher. Selfies were shot in the reflecting mirror spheres by the minute. On the stand itself, transparent business cards awaited our visitors, with which the seemingly white screens in our gallery could be brought to life.

The highlight, of course, was our exhibit this year: the Virtual Reality Platform “Retail as a Service” RaaS. For the first time ever, we presented all of our VR-Services in one application. After a short introduction, our guests in the Virtual Showroom were able to create their own prototypes of the HVS Home World and immediately dive into their store design. They tested products in our Virtual Sample Studio and prototyped Campaign Communication. We were especially happy that we received an Honorable Mention at the EuroShop Award from the expert jury of the Exhibitor Magazine.

We are also very grateful for the great response to our talk “Retail as a Service” at the Retail Designers Stage as well as for the many inspiring conversations and the exchange of ideas. Slightly sleep deprived yet very content, we’re looking forward to next time.
OK
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies zur Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens. Mit der weiteren Nutzung der Seite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen und Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
This site uses cookies to analyze user behavior. By continuing to use the site you agree to the use of cookies. For further information and contradictions please refer to our privacy policy.

Danke an alle. Es war schön.

HVS @ EuroShop 2020

Auf der EuroShop Messe in Düsseldorf konnten wir das, was wir sonst für unsere Kunden machen, einmal für uns selbst tun: die Marke im Raum zum Erlebnis werden lassen. Und zu erleben gab es so einiges.

Nach einem Blitz-Aufbau von zwei Tagen glänzte unser HVS-Stand im Designers Village, das von Architekturstudentinnen der Peter Behrens School of Arts konzipiert wurde.

Mit einer Grammability von über 9000 war unser Auftritt ein wirklicher Hingucker. In den reflektierenden Spiegelkugeln wurden Selfies im Minutentakt geschossen. Auf dem Stand selbst lagen für unsere BesucherInnen transparente Visitenkarten bereit, mit denen die nur scheinbar weißen Screens in unserer Galerie zum Leben erweckt werden konnten.

Das Highlight war natürlich unser diesjähriges Exponat: die Virtual Reality Plattform „Retail as a Service“, kurz RaaS. Zum ersten mal zeigten wir hier alle unsere VR-Services in einer Anwendung. Nach einer kurzen Einführung konnten unsere BesucherInnen im virtuellen Showroom eigene Prototypen der HVS-Home World kreieren und sofort in ihren Store Entwurf eintauchen. Hier wurden Produkte im Sample Studio getestet und Kommunikationsflächen gestaltet. Dass wir dafür von der Fachjury des Exhibitor Magazines mit einer Honorable Mention beim EuroShop Award ausgezeichnet wurden, hat uns besonders gefreut.

Auch für die tolle Resonanz auf unseren Vortrag "Retail as a Service" auf der Retail Designers Stage, für die vielen anregenden Gespräche und den persönlichen Austausch sind wir sehr dankbar. Leicht übermüdet und sehr zufrieden freuen wir uns schon aufs nächste mal.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
OK
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies zur Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens. Mit der weiteren Nutzung der Seite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen und Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
This site uses cookies to analyze user behavior. By continuing to use the site you agree to the use of cookies. For further information and contradictions please refer to our privacy policy.